Melting Poker Series

images

Perla Casino & Hotel from Nova Gorica, Slovenia organise on 11-19 January 2016 the “Melting Poker Series”.
Contact details : http://www.thecasinoperla.com
Here is the Schedule :
– Mon 11 Jan at 8.00 pm € 35 + 7 No Limit Hold’em – Bitter Cold Monday
– Tue 12 Jan at 8.00 pm € 30 + 5 No Limit Hold’em – Absolute Zero Tuesday
– Wed 13 Jan at 6.00 pm € 43 + 7 No Limit Hold’em – Deepstack Wednesday
– Wed 13 Jan at 9.30 pm € 25 + 5 Pot Limit Omaha
– Thu 14 Jan at 8.00 pm € 35 + 7 No Limit Hold’em – Glacier Thursday
– Fri 15 Jan at 6.00 pm € 48 + 7 No Limit Hold’em – Frosty Friday
– Sat 16 Jan at 6.00 pm € 85 + 10 No Limit Hold’em – Saturday Night Fever
– Sun 17 Jan at 5.00 pm € 20 + 5 No Limit Hold’em – Melting Sunday
– Mon 18 Jan at 8.00 pm € 30 + 5 No Limit Hold’em – Foggy Monday
– Tue 19 Jan at 8.00 pm € 35 + 7 No Limit Hold’em – Snowball Tuesday Knockout
– Wed 20 Jan at 6.00 pm € 43 + 7 No Limit Hold’em – Deepstack Wednesday
– Wed 20 Jan at 9.30 pm € 25 + 5 Pot Limit Omaha

Good luck to all participants !